Picture
Cydia tools many times although is very simple, but it can further promote the application of iOS user experience. We've also been introduced to many can beautification iOS devices screen, lock screen, icon, and font tools. Today I would like to introduce the new tool is a famous Cydia software makers Ryan Petrich new IconRotator-

IconRotator can give equipment SpringBoard icon add new effect, let them to iOS devices with the rotation of rotation. For example the user will equipment to the left, so icon will also follow the rotation. Animation is very smooth, and it won't change the direction of the taxi user gestures.




3/16/2012 08:01:50 am

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

Reply
3/27/2012 09:23:31 pm

Nice post. Your information is really good. Thank you for sharing.........................

Reply
4/17/2012 02:30:44 pm

Have to say I really like this style of blog, look forward to more updates!

Reply
4/17/2012 04:23:35 pm

I liked it, looking forward to more updates!

Reply
5/24/2012 10:44:53 pm

Great sources, thanks for putting these out there.

Reply
6/7/2012 12:30:09 am

This information is really nice. This type of post is attracting people to read. Thank you for sharing................

Reply



Leave a Reply.