Jobs has released in 2007 when the iPhone was has said, "to the iPhone is OS X operating system", we know now, just the cisco iOS from OS X the separated a mobile operating system. But have you ever thought about in the operation of iPhone cisco iOS appear OS X Lion situation?

Foreign iDownloadBlog website before reported a how to make the iPhone to "run" OS X Lion demo video. Of course, this is OS X Lion just Ultimatum version, in ModMyi BBS of $3.5 for sale. But to make the iPhone 3.5-inch display like Mac running as Lion, whether you feel very smart?

Although the foreign friends only, but a demo of the iPhone from the news of the many users comments to see, seems to be in on the iPad also can realize OS X Lion operation. Few words said, let us together to enjoy the the iPhone's luxuriant change:

   
1/20/2012 02:35:03 am

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

Reply
3/11/2012 07:46:11 pm

Fine blog and suitable for another visit.

Reply



Leave a Reply.